nvwg.cap.gov
Main Content

Nevada Wing Staff

Command    
Commander Col Deborah Pierce Deborah.Pierce@nvwg.cap.gov
Vice Commander  Maj Richard Hazeltine Richard.Hazeltine@nvwg.cap.gov
Vice Commander Lt Col Harvey Irby  Harvey.Irby@nvwg.cap.gov
Chief of Staff Lt Col Gene Pasinski  Gene.Pasinski@nvwg.cap.gov
WING STAFF    
Administration Lt Col Frank Bonesteel Frank.Bonesteel@nvwg.cap.gov
Wing Administrator Ms. Shawn Brewer SBrewer@capnhq.gov
Aerospace Education 1st Lt Thomas Whitcomb Thomas.Whitcomb@nvwgcap.org
Cadet Programs  Capt Robert Margeson Robert.Margeson@nvwg.cap.gov
Chaplain Capt Matthew Mendenhall Matthew.Mendenhall@nvwg.cap.gov
Communications  Capt Gerry Elder Gerry.Elder@nvwgcap.org
Diversity Capt Maryan Tooker Maryan.Tooker@nvwg.cap.gov
Emergency Services Maj Darrin Scheidle Darrin.Scheidle@nvwg.cap.gov
Finance Capt Mark Ledwith Mark.Ledwith@nvwgcap.gov
Information Technology 1st Lt Dustin Surwill Dustin.Surwill@nvwg.cap.gov
Inspector General Lt Col Steven Schlieper Steven.Schlieper@nvwg.cap.gov
Legal Vacant Vacant
Logistics Lt Col Edward D. Leccacorvi Edward.Leccacorvi@nvwg.cap.gov
Maintenance Maj James C. Doyle James.Doyle@nvwg.cap.gov
Operations Col Carol L. Lynn Carol.Lynn@nvwg.cap.gov
Personnel Capt Mark Ledwith Mark.Ledwith@nvwg.cap.gov
Professional Development Lt Col Robert Dulinawka Robert.Dulinawka@nvwg.cap.gov
Public Affairs Capt Maryan Tooker  Maryan.Tooker@nvwg.cap.gov
Recruiting and Retention Maj Darrin Scheidle Darrin.Scheidle@nvwg.cap.gov
Safety Maj James M. Grindstaff James.Grindstaff@nvwg.cap.gov
Standardization/Evaluation Lt Col Joseph M. Vallone Joseph.Vallone@nvwg.cap.gov
sUAS Maj Brian Blount Brian.Blount@nvwg.cap.gov
Transportation Maj Ted Riek Theodore.Riek@nvwg.cap.gov
© 2020 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.